An Open Letter

To: State Representatives Ford, Warren, Bell, Brody, Burr, Catlin, Collins, Conrad, Davis, Hager, Hardister, Hollo, Jones, Jordan, Langdon, Lewis, McElraft, McNeil, Millis, Pittman, Presnell, Saine, Shepard, Speciale, Starnes, Steinberg, Stone, West, and.

Second Quarter Meeting

The Citizens Constitutional Caucus Second Quarter Meeting is scheduled for June 29 at the The Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary I-40 (PNC Arena). Here is the tentative agenda: 9:00 a.m. Task Force.
Page 3 of 41234